[Script] X534 Mission................{SubVersion.3.20}

The place to discuss scripting and game modifications for X³: Reunion.

Moderators: Moderators for English X Forum, Scripting / Modding Moderators

Mailo
x3

[Script] X534 Mission................{SubVersion.3.20}

Post by Mailo » Tue, 27. Mar 07, 16:24

X534 Mission

Disclaimer: I am only a simple translator, story and scripts are by SuperVegeta.

===================================================================
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>German x534 thread<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
===================================================================

This mission is similar to the story missions of X2 and X3. Several characters send the player on single missions, which contribute to reaching a final mission goal.

The story is a continuation to the background story of Xenon sector 534 and Getsu Fune, as seen in the sector descriptions on the sector map.

The version 3.xx is distinctly more difficult and expensive than older versions of x534 (which were released in german only), so if you were upset that your universe only contained some weak pirates, give this one a shot :pirat:

This release is divided into four subversions which continue the story :!:
These subversions will be published when they are finished :!:
Current status: subversion 1

Please notice, if you manage to claim the "Omicron": Do not try to install engine or rudder tunings. The ship is already overtuned and would be reduced to a "normal" one by this.

Thanks to all who helped me with creating this script.

Game requirements

Game requirements wrote:
The mission script was written for the stock Egosoft game. Meaning the use of mods and/or changed TShips/TShilds/TLaser/TCockpits may keep the script from running properly or severely change the difficulty level.
The mission uses only stock Egosoft ships, stations, races and sectors.
-->if you do use a mod, make sure these are still in your game!!!
Weapon compatability